Skip to content

Thompson, Palmer & Associates

Professionals

Contact Us (307) 733-5160

Partners

Richard H. Palmer, CPA, CFP®, M.Acc.
Partner Tax, Audit & Consulting
rick@thompsonpalmer.com

George Thompson, CPA
Partner Tax, Audit & Consulting
george@thompsonpalmer.com

Associates

Mark Mueller, CPA, M.Acc.
mark@thompsonpalmer.com

Alison Mueller, CPA, MBA
alison@thompsonpalmer.com

Leslie J. Bowman, CPA
leslie@thompsonpalmer.com

Jeff Palmer, CPA
jeff@thompsonpalmer.com

Lee Burbank
lee@thompsonpalmer.com

Ian Johnston, CPA

ian@thompsonpalmer.com

Bookkeepers

Brenda Dobben
brenda@thompsonpalmer.com

Polly Miller
polly@thompsonpalmer.com

Lana Wray
lana@thompsonpalmer.com

Office Manager

Seanna Archambeau
seanna@thompsonpalmer.com